History details is outdated. Please save your changes, revert them, or refresh to see the latest details – Azure DevOps
Issue: You may see a message like this shown below when you kept the workitem longer than usual
The below message is usually seen when someone has updated the workitem you are trying to update and also saved their changes.
Solution : If you are trying to update the same workitem then you might either overwrite their changes or lose your changes. So it’s important you refresh the workitem and make the changes again or you can open the same workitem in a new tab, then see what are those changes & update the workitem again