Deleting a Group Rule

To delete a group rule follow the below steps

Step 1: Go to Organization Settings –> users

Step 2: Click on Group rules link next to all users

Step 3: Then remove the group rule you want to get removed as shown below

Step 4: Once you click on “Remove”, a popup like this will be displayed, Click on “Preview” to remove the popup

You can know more about Group Rules over here and here

You may also like...